6th International Conference on Intelligent Technologies for Interactive Entertainment

July 9–11, 2014 | Chicago, United States

Conference Manager

Sinziana Vieriu 

European Alliance for Innovation (EAI)

sinziana.vieriu[AT]eai.eu

 

General Chair:                                            

Dr. Robin Bargar, Dean                   

School of Media Arts

Columbia College Chicago

rbargar@colum.edu

                                                                                   

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:                               

Dr. Dennis Reidsma                                                                         

University of Twente

d.reidsma@utwente.nl

 

Dr. Insook Choi                                                                                                                    

Columbia College Chicago

ichoi@colum.edu

 

Marketing & Publicity Chair:                                                                             

Elsa Tullos

Columbia College Chicago

etullos@colum.edu

 

Demos & Tutorials Co-Chair:                                                       

Professor David Gerding

Columbia College Chicago

dgerding@colum.edu                                                                                                          

 

Local Arrangements Chair:                                                         

Eileen Long

Columbia College Chicago

emlong@colum.edu                                                                                     

 

Website Chair:                                                                              

Charles Castle

Columbia College Chicago

ccastle@colum.edu